2021 Cairns Caravan, Camping and Boating Expo

Friday 07 May 2021 - Sunday 09 May 2021

Cairns Showgrounds, Cairns, Queensland, 4870

FEATURED EVENT

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/05/2021 - 09/05/2021
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Cairns Showgrounds

Details

The Cairns Expo is the region’s largest Home, Lifestyle, Caravan, Camping and Boating Event in North Queensland. Over 130 local and national companies will be ON SHOW at the Cairns Showgrounds for three huge days.

View the latest Caravans, Camper Trailers, Boats, Vehicles, Accessories, Fishing Gear and more, alongside products and services for your home and lifestyle such as sustainable living ideas, gardening, homeware, bedding and more.

There’s plenty to see across the weekend, including daily entertainment for the whole family. We look forward to seeing you at the 2021 Cairns Expo! 7 – 9 May 2021, Cairns Showgrounds.

Performer
King Brown Camp Oven Cooking, Berkley Supertank Fishing Show, Hands On Wildlife Show

Website
https://cairnsexpo.com.au/

Social Media
https://www.facebook.com/CairnsExpo/

Add to your Calendar - Outlook, Google

Categories

Tags 4x4, Accessories, Boating, Camp Oven Cooking, Camper Trailer, Camping, Caravan, Fishing, Holidays, Vehicles

More events in Queensland:

Date/Time Event
Friday 07 May
Sunday 09 May
2021 Cairns Caravan, Camping and Boating Expo
Cairns Showgrounds, Cairns Queensland
Friday 14 May
Sunday 16 May
2021 Townsville Caravan Camping Boating and 4X4 Expo
Reid Park, Townsville Queensland
Friday 21 May
Sunday 23 May
2021 Mackay Caravan and Camping Expo
Mackay Showgrounds, Mackay Queensland
Friday 09 July
Sunday 11 July
2021 Fraser Coast Caravan, Camping, Boating and Fishing Expo
Maryborough Showgrounds, Maryborough Queensland
Friday 16 July
Sunday 18 July
2021 Rockhampton Caravan, Camper, 4X4 and Fishing Expo
Rockhampton Showgrounds, Rockhampton Queensland
Friday 30 July
Sunday 01 August
2021 Queensland Outdoor Adventure & Motoring Expo
Toowoomba Showgrounds, Toowoomba Queensland
Friday 17 September
Sunday 19 September
2021 Cleveland Caravan, Camping, Boating & 4×4 Expo
Redland Showgrounds, Cleveland Queensland
Friday 24 September
Sunday 26 September
2021 Sunshine Coast Caravan, Camping Boating & 4x4 Expo
Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina Queensland