2021 Fraser Coast Caravan, Camping, Boating and Fishing Expo

Friday 09 July 2021 - Sunday 11 July 2021

Maryborough Showgrounds, Maryborough, Queensland, 4650

FEATURED EVENT

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/07/2021 - 11/07/2021
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Maryborough Showgrounds

Details

The Fraser Coast Expo is the region’s largest outdoor adventure, home and lifestyle event!  Over three massive days in July, the Maryborough Showgrounds will be filled with the latest caravans, camper trailers, motorhomes, 4×4’s, accessories, boats and more! Plus, the home and lifestyle showcase will bring you ideas for your home, outdoors and garden. This is your opportunity to view and compare all these products and more in one convenient location.

OVER 160 EXHIBITORS

HOME, LIFESTYLE & OUTDOOR ADVENTURE COMPANIES

Performer
King Brown Camp Oven Cooking, Berkley Supertank Fishing Show, Hands On Wildlife Show

Website
https://frasercoastexpo.com.au

Social Media
https://facebook.com/FraserCoastExpo

Add to your Calendar - Outlook, Google

Categories

Tags 4x4, Accessories, Boating, Camp Oven Cooking, Camper Trailer, Campervans, Camping, Caravan, Fishing, Holidays, Motorhomes, Vehicles

More events in Queensland:

Date/Time Event
Friday 07 May
Sunday 09 May
2021 Cairns Caravan, Camping and Boating Expo
Cairns Showgrounds, Cairns Queensland
Friday 14 May
Sunday 16 May
2021 Townsville Caravan Camping Boating and 4X4 Expo
Reid Park, Townsville Queensland
Friday 21 May
Sunday 23 May
2021 Mackay Caravan and Camping Expo
Mackay Showgrounds, Mackay Queensland
Friday 09 July
Sunday 11 July
2021 Fraser Coast Caravan, Camping, Boating and Fishing Expo
Maryborough Showgrounds, Maryborough Queensland
Friday 16 July
Sunday 18 July
2021 Rockhampton Caravan, Camper, 4X4 and Fishing Expo
Rockhampton Showgrounds, Rockhampton Queensland
Friday 30 July
Sunday 01 August
2021 Queensland Outdoor Adventure & Motoring Expo
Toowoomba Showgrounds, Toowoomba Queensland
Friday 17 September
Sunday 19 September
2021 Cleveland Caravan, Camping, Boating & 4×4 Expo
Redland Showgrounds, Cleveland Queensland
Friday 24 September
Sunday 26 September
2021 Sunshine Coast Caravan, Camping Boating & 4x4 Expo
Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina Queensland