2021 Mackay Caravan and Camping Expo

Friday 21 May 2021 - Sunday 23 May 2021

Mackay Showgrounds, Mackay, Queensland, 4740

FEATURED EVENT

Date/Time
Date(s) - 21/05/2021 - 23/05/2021
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Mackay Showgrounds

Details

The Mackay Expo transforms the Mackay Showgrounds into the perfect scene for outdoor enthusiasts and home renovators, where it combines a massive outdoor adventure display with the very best of home and outdoor living.

View the latest in homewares, renovation ideas and outdoor living, alongside an impressive caravan and camping show, featuring caravans, camper trailers, boating, 4×4 and vehicle accessories, plus outdoor adventure gear. The whole family is welcome at the Mackay Expo, with great entertainment including Camp Oven Cooking and Fishing & Casting Demonstrations.

Performer
King Brown Camp Oven Cooking, Berkley Supertank Fishing Show, Hands On Wildlife Show

Website
https://mackayexpo.com.au/

Social Media
http://facebook.com/MackayExpo

Add to your Calendar - Outlook, Google

Categories

Tags 4x4, Accessories, Boating, Camp Oven Cooking, Camper Trailer, Camping, Caravan, Fishing, Holidays, Motorhomes, Vehicles

More events in Queensland:

Date/Time Event
Friday 07 May
Sunday 09 May
2021 Cairns Caravan, Camping and Boating Expo
Cairns Showgrounds, Cairns Queensland
Friday 14 May
Sunday 16 May
2021 Townsville Caravan Camping Boating and 4X4 Expo
Reid Park, Townsville Queensland
Friday 21 May
Sunday 23 May
2021 Mackay Caravan and Camping Expo
Mackay Showgrounds, Mackay Queensland
Friday 09 July
Sunday 11 July
2021 Fraser Coast Caravan, Camping, Boating and Fishing Expo
Maryborough Showgrounds, Maryborough Queensland
Friday 16 July
Sunday 18 July
2021 Rockhampton Caravan, Camper, 4X4 and Fishing Expo
Rockhampton Showgrounds, Rockhampton Queensland
Friday 30 July
Sunday 01 August
2021 Queensland Outdoor Adventure & Motoring Expo
Toowoomba Showgrounds, Toowoomba Queensland
Friday 17 September
Sunday 19 September
2021 Cleveland Caravan, Camping, Boating & 4×4 Expo
Redland Showgrounds, Cleveland Queensland
Friday 24 September
Sunday 26 September
2021 Sunshine Coast Caravan, Camping Boating & 4x4 Expo
Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina Queensland